College Virtual Rep Visits

College Virtual Rep Visits

University of Richmond 10/28/2020, 11am https://urichmond.zoom.us/my/rristow Christi Mopengo (11)
Makaila Dixon (11)
Ian Jordan (11)
Christi Mapengo (11)
Alem Hagos (10)
Tanyiah Roges (10)
mapengochr@ucityschools.org
dixonmaka@ucityschools.org
jordanian@ucityschools.org
mapengochr@ucityschools.org
hagosale@ucityschools.org
rogerstan@ucityschools.org
Name: Rachel Ristow
Title: Senior Assistant Director
Email: rristow@richmond.edu
Office: 804-418-1186
Mobile: 804-418-1186
DePaul University 10/28/2020, 1pm https://connect.depaul.edu/share/view?id=81ae977e-fc00-4ec0-94a0-974d249141e3

(register) https://connect.depaul.edu/register/?id=15d90b75-5d27-4483-85b1-3b8c8ec68a56
Nasia Metcalfe
Areanna Whittington
Christi Mopengo (11)
Victoria Cushshon
John Ruland
Ian Jordan (11)
Christi Mapengo (11)
Michaela Flowers (10)
Camron Johnson (10)
Nesha Hopes (11)
Victoria Maya Cushshon
metcaflenas@ucityschools.org
whiitingtonare@ucityschools.org
mapengochr@ucityschools.org
victoriacushshon02@gmail.com
rulandjoh@ucityschools.org
jordanian@ucityschools.org
mapengochr@ucityschools.org
flowersmic@ucityschools.org
johnsoncamr@ucityschools.org
hopesnes@ucityschools.org
victoriacushshon02@gmail.com
Name: Sarah Finck
Email: sfinck@depaul.edu
Office: 7733253091
Mobile: 3146095801
Harris-Stowe State University 10/28/2020, 2pm https://hssu.zoom.us/j/4272909145 Kiara Rodgers
Christi Mopengo (11)
Makaila Dixon (11)
Jaleah Hatcher
Christi Mapengo (11)
Isabel Forster (11)
Jack Forster (9)
Annalise Forster (9)
Jamya Lee (11)
Tanyiah Roges (10)
Kimmora Edwards (10)
Senthil Rogers (11)
moneeteach@sbcglobal.net
mapengochr@ucityschools.org
dixonmaka@ucityschools.org
hatcherjal@ucityschools.org
mapengochr@ucityschools.org
forsterisa@ucityschools.org
forsterjac@ucityschools.org
forsterann@ucityschools.org
leejamya4@gmail.com
rogerstan@ucityschools.org
edwardskim@ucityschools.org
rogerssen@ucityschools.org
Name: Lance Smith
Email: SmithLan@hssu.edu
Missouri University of Science and Technology 11/4/2020, 11am https://umsystem.zoom.us/j/98970622973?pwd=akVvTU9saWNnME42RkNnNmthQUFJZz09 Noel Sinco
Christi Mapengo (11)
Shawn Coleman (9)
Isabel Forster (11)
Jack Forster (9)
Annalise Forster (9)
Ethan Immer (11)
Charlie Whitehead (10)
sinconoel@ucityschools.org
mapengochr@ucityschools.org
Cancer69h@gmail.com
forsterisa@ucityschools.org
forsterjac@ucityschools.org
forsterann@ucityschools.org
eimmer@ucityschools.org
Whiteheadcha@ucityschools.org
Name: Michelle Amos
Title: Admissions Counselor
Email: amosm@mst.edu
Office: 5733414904
Rockhurst University 11/4/2020, 1pm https://rockhurst.zoom.us/j/3464136600 Christi Mapengo (11) mapengochr@ucityschools.org Name: William Brasel
Title: St. Louis Regional Assistant Director
Email: william.brasel@rockhurst.edu
Office: 314-348-1225
UMSL 11/4/2020, 2pm https://umsystem.zoom.us/j/95549958004 Reuben O Thomas
Ethan Immer (11)
Nesha Hopes (11)
Jamya Lee (11)
Senthil Rogers (11)
Dayon Deshay (10)
Mikeesha Hatten (10)
thomasreu@ucityschools.org
eimmer@ucityschools.org
hopesnes@ucityschools.org
leejamya4@gmail.com
rogerssen@ucityschools.org
deshayday@ucityschools.org
hattenmik@ucityschools.org
Name: Torrence Baldwin
Title: Regional Admissions Counselor
Email: Baldwin-T@mssu.edu
Office: 314-474-7219
Occidental College [rescheduled] 11/11/2020, 11am https://occidental.zoom.us/j/85157181737?pwd=UWIzQ2lmQnBMTU1PWHgxemM5VTcwQT09

Meeting ID: 851 5718 1737
Passcode: 639253
Mikeesha Hatten (10) hattenmik@ucityschools.org Name: Robin Hamilton
Title: Sr. Assistant Dean
Email: rhamilton@oxy.edu
Office: 3232592720
Webster University 11/11/2020, 1pm       Name: Elemuelle Harris
Email: eharris72@webster.edu
Loyola University Chicago 11/18/2020, 11am https://luc.zoom.us/j/89856864065 Ayanna Williams
Camille Bell (10)
williamsaya@ucityschools.org
bellam@ucityshool.org
Name: Eve Hoffman
Title: Undergraduate Admission Counselor
Email: ehoffman2@luc.edu
Office: 773-508-7441