Return to Headlines

Spirit Days on School Facebook Pages

Spirit week 8 starts May 18 Help us stick together in U. City Schools by participating in our #TogtherUCitySchools spirit days.

Simply snap a pic and post it as a comment on your school’s Facebook page’s “School Spirit” post for that day with #TogetherUCitySchools. Check out what friends and teachers are doing to show their spirit! Click on your school's Facebook page below to keep an eye out for upcoming, fun activities:

Let's get started with Friday, March 27 Pajama Day!
Watch for the Facebook post to share your photo in the comments!

Note the following Spirit Days:

  • Friday, March 27: Pajama Day
  • Monday, March 30: Build the tallest tower
  • Wednesday, April 1: Let someone else choose your outfit
  • Friday, April 3: Play a board game with family
  • Monday, April 6: Virtual Twin Day
  • Wednesday, April 8: Outdoors Art Day
  • Friday, April 10: Black & Gold Day
  • Monday, April 13: Build a Fort Day
  • Wednesday, April 15: Share Your Pet Day
  • Friday, April 17: Quarantine Hair, Don’t Care Day!
  • Monday, April 20: Do a chore to help out Day
  • Wednesday, April 22: Crazy Socks Day
  • Friday, April 24: What Are You Learning Day
  • Monday, April 27: Wear Your Favorite College Attire
  • Wednesday, April 29: Bake a Treat Day
  • Friday, May 1: Reading Day
  • Monday, May 4: St. Louis Sports Day
  • Wednesday, May 6: Favorite Teacher Day
  • Friday, May 8: Clean Room Day
  • Monday, May 11: Exercise Day
  • Wednesday, May 13: Dress for your Favorite Season 
  • Friday, May 18: Obstacle Course Day
  • Monday, May 18: Art Day
  • Wednesday, May 20: Play an Instrument Day
  • Friday, May 22: End of the Year Celebration!

More information for future dates will be forthcoming, so watch your email, Peachjar and school Facebook page to participate.

Remember to tag your photos with #TogetherUCitySchools!