Contact Staff

  • Teachers are always willing to meet with parents, but they are not available during scheduled class time. Arrangements can be made to meet before or after school or during the teacher’s planning time. Every staff member has an email address. You may contact the school at (314) 290-4451 to leave a message for a teacher if you do not have access to email.

    Role Name Location Extention Email
    Principal Rebecca O’Connell Office 4451 roconnell@ucityschools.org
    Secretary Milinda Coleman Office 4451 mcoleman@ucityschools.org
    Counselor Shalonda Haynes 212 4455 shaynes@ucityschools.org
    Librarian Patricia McGarvin Library 4463 pmcgarvin@ucityschools.org
    Nurse TBD 217/Clinic 4453 TBD
    Social Worker Christine Parks Office 4456 cparks@ucityschools.org
    Teacher Instructional Leaders (TIL) Carrie Moore 101 4467 cmoore@ucityschools.org
    Teacher Instructional Leaders (TIL) Jill Speckert   4467 jSpeckert@ucityschools.org
             
    Kindergarten Heather Erwine 207 4478 herwine@ucityschools.org
    Kindergarten Monique Hite-Patterson 203 4475 mhite-patterson@ucityschools.org
    Kindergarten Frances Salia 200 4458 fsalia@ucityschools.org
    First Grade Kate Fairchild 218 4484 kfairchild@ucityschools.org
    First Grade Sara Rice 216 4462 rrice@ucityschools.org
    First Grade Chris Whitehead 210 4480 cwhitehead@ucityschools.org
    Second Grade Kelly Piontek 201 4473 kpiontek@ucityschools.org
    Second Grade Chandra Rogers 204 4483 crogers@ucityschools.org
    Second Grade Heidi Stuart 208 4479 hstuart@ucityschools.org
    Third Grade Grace Billups 317 2454 gbillups@ucityschools.org
    Third Grade Luis Merida 318 2455 lmerida@ucityschools.org
    Third Grade Dominique Vickers 310 2452 dvickers@ucityschools.org
    Fourth Grade Antonia Collins 304 4488 acollins@ucityschools.org
    Fourth Grade Maddie Frank 308 2450 mfrank@ucityschools.org
    Fourth Grade Megan Jones 306 4490 mejones@ucityschools.org
    Fifth Grade Linda Brown 301 4485 lbrown@ucityschools.org
    Fifth Grade Jasmine Jones 303 4487 jasjones@ucityschools.org
    Fifth Grade Robert More 302 4486 rmore@ucityschools.org
    Art Vielia Jeffries-Evans 104 4468 vjeffries-evans@ucityschools.org
    Music Shumsheia Johnson 105 4471 sjohnson@ucityschools.org
    Physical Education Raymond Patterson GYM 4460 rpatterson@ucityschools.org
    GATE Lyndlee Mabry 118 4474 lmabry@ucityschools.org
    ESL (.5) Lainey Ruth 116A 4472 lruth@ucityschools.org
    Trauma Informed Interventionist Roxy Isaguirre 306 4489 risaguirre@ucityschools.org
    Orchestra (.5) Lucy Mosier 103 4469 lmosier@ucityschools.org
    Instructional Aide Kate Costello 100 4470 kcostello@ucityschools.org
    Instructional Aide Sub Yasmin Jackson 100 4470 yjackson@ucityschools.org
    SSD Resource Lauren Bailey 202 4461 lbailey@ucityschools.org
    SSD Resource Megan Crabtree 316 2453 mcrabtree@ucityschools.org
    SSD Resource Speech/Lang. (.5) Alisha Fossett 314 4481 afossett@ucityschools.org
    SSD Resource/OT (.1) Kate Corrigan 309 2451 kcorrigan@ucityschools.org
    SSD Resource/PT (.1) Donna McGhee 309 2451 dmcghee@ucityschools.org
    SSD Psychologist (.5) Crystal Henkelman 315 4476 chenkelman@ucityschools.org
    SSD Music Therapy (.1) John Humphries 309 2451 jhumphries@ucityschools.org
    SSD Paraprofessional Jolene Davis     TBD
    SSD Paraprofessional Karen Gonia     kgonia@ucityschools.org
    SSD Paraprofessional Susan Jackson     sjackson@ucityschools.org
    SSD Paraprofessional Nancy Mozier     nmozier@ucityschools.org
    Cafeteria Manager Yolanda White Cafeteria Office 4454 ywhite@ucityschools.org
    Cafeteria Support Staff Nyia Henderson JP Cafeteria 2458 nhenderson@ucityschools.org
    Day Custodian Jerry Brown     TBD
    Wyman Center Karen Bernstein 116B 2459 kbernstein@ucityschools.org
    Preferred Family Health Terry Bowman 116B 2459 TBD
    Unleashing Potential (UP) Christa Ayers Multi-purpose 4055 cayers@ucityschools.org
     
    Addtional Rooms and Phone Numbers
           
    JP Reading Room   113    
    JP STEM Lab   108 2456  
    JP Robotics In Action   112    
    PTO Room   115    
    JP Collaboration Room   5 4482  
    Staff Lunchroom     4457  
    Workroom Upstairs   212 4459