Contact Staff

  • Teachers are always willing to meet with parents, but they are not available during scheduled class time. Arrangements can be made to meet before or after school or during the teacher’s planning time. Every staff member has an email address. You may contact the school at (314) 290-4360 to leave a message for a teacher if you do not have access to email.

    Name Grade/Assignment Phone Ext. Email
    Dr. JaNae' Alfred Principal 4369 jalfred@ucityschools.org
    Ms. D. Holliday Adm. Secretary 4361 dholliday@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Erika Buckels Nurse/Clinic 4362 ebuckels@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Anita Qualls Counselor 4364 aqualls@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Lindsey Voss Counselor/ L.F. 4377 vosslin@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Christine Parks Social Worker 4407 cparks@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Monica Rice Librarian 4365 mrice@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Angeline Williams-Jackson SSD Area Coordinator   awjackson@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Gayle Campbell Kdg. 4348 gcampbell@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Teresa Borum-Cobb Kdg. 4347 tborum@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Alisha Ashford Kdg. 4346 aashford@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Aileen Jones 1st 4344 aileenjones@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Caitlin Horn 1st 4345 chorn@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Megan Lienhop 1st 4343 mlienhop@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Laura Fanz 2nd 4342 lfanz@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Lillian Summers 2nd 4340 lblackshear-bryant@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Amy Pearson 2nd 4341 apearson@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Nancy Luebbers 3rd 4351 nluebbers@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Daphne Owona 3rd 4350 dowona@ucityschools.org
    Ms. LaToya Crockett 3rd 4349 lcrockett@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Christina Bell 4th 4353 cbell@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Stacey Kinstler 4th 4352 skinstler@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Gabrielle Maune 4th 4354 gmaune@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Victoria Stevens 5th 4356 vstevens@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Latasha Gaston 5th 4355 lgaston@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Beth Gibson 5th 4357 bgibson@ucityschools.org
           
    Ms. Julie Hernandez ESOL 4382 juliehernandez@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Lu Waldemer Art 4366 lwaldemer@ucityschools.org
    Mr. Justin Spencer Music 4358 jspencer@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Elizabeth Goodbrake Strings 4352 egoodbrakeucityschools.org
    Ms. Jill Rogers TIL 4367 jroger@ucityschools.org
    Mr. Marvin Rice TIL 4375 marice@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Hallie Lindemann Reading Specialist 4378 lmosier@ucityschools.org
    Mr. Michael Loveless P.E. 4338 mloveless@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Wu Bakeman T.A.G.D. 4359 wbakeman@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Tammie Wright SSD 4372 twright@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Synetra Butler SSD 4372 sbutler@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Anne Geier SSD 4373 ageier@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Shannon Poynter SSD 4373 spoynter@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Adrian Jones SSD 4373 ajones@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Suzanne Feagan SSD 4371 sfeagen@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Kim Hurley SSD 4317 khurley@uctiyschools.org
    Mr. Anthony Norton Teacher Aide   anorton@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Karen Bernstein Wrap Around Service Director  4384 kbernstein@ucityschools.org
    Ms. Roxy Isaguarre Trauma Informed Care Specialist 4385 risaguarre@ucityschools.org
    Mr. Ernest Washington Custodian