• To Contact Staff: Teachers are always willing to meet with parents, but they are not available during scheduled class time. Arrangements can be made to meet before or after school or during the teacher’s planning time. Every staff member has an email address. You may contact the school at (314) 290-4451 to leave a message for a teacher if you do not have access to email.

    Position Name   Room Phone Email
    Principal Rebecca O’Connell Office 4451 roconnell@ucityschools.org
    Secretary Milinda Coleman Office 4451 mcoleman@ucityschools.org



    2016-17 Jackson Park School Staff List - updated 091616

    Position Name   Room Phone Email
    Counselor Shalonda Haynes 212 4455 shaynes@ucityschools.org
    Social Worker Christine Parks Office 4456 cparks@ucityschools.org
    Nurse Alicia Davis 217 4453 adavis@ucityschools.org
    Kindergarten Kate Fairchild 218 4484 kfairchild@ucityschools.org
    Kindergarten Monique Hite-Patterson 210 4480 mhite@ucityschools.org
    Kindergarten Sara Rice 216 4462 srice@ucityschools.org
    First Grade Heather Erwine 207 4478 herwine@ucityschools.org
    First Grade Frances Salia 108 2456 fsalia@ucityschools.org
    First Grade Dominique Vickers 310 2452 dvickers@ucityschools.org
    Second Grade Chandra Rogers 204 4483 crogers@ucityschools.org
    Second Grade Lydia Schaeffer 201 4473 lschaeffer@ucityschools.org
    Second Grade Heidi Stuart 208 4479 hstuart@ucityschools.org
    Third Grade Andrea Boyle 318 2455 adreste-boyle@ucityschools.org
    Third Grade Amanda Hill 316 2453 ahill@ucityschools.org
    Third Grade Chris Whitehead 317 2454 cwhitehead@ucityschools.org
    Fourth Grade Kristina Smerz 308 2457 kbenjamin@ucityschools.org
    Fourth Grade Antonia Collins 304 4488 acollins@ucityschools.org
    Fourth Grade Jasmine Gates-Nichols 112 4489 jnichols@ucityschools.org
    Fifth Grade Linda Brown 301 4485 lbrown@ucityschools.org
    Fifth Grade Robert More 302 4486 rmore@ucityschools.org
    Fifth Grade Jasmine Jones 303 4487 jasjones@ucityschools.org
    Art Vielia Jeffries-Evans 104 4468 vjefferiesevans@ucityschools.org
    GATE Lyndlee Mabry 118 4474 lmabry@ucityschools.org
    Librarian Patricia McGarvin Library 4463 pmcgarvin@ucityschools.org
    Music Shumsheia Johnson 105 4471 sjohnson@ucityschools.org
    Physical Education Raymond Patterson GYM 4460 rpatterson@ucityschools.org
    Teacher Instructional Support Leader Amy                 LaKisha           Carrie Voegtli (.5)           Franks (.5)         Moore    101 4467 avoegtli@ucityschools.org                           lfranks@ucityschools.org                             cmoore@ucityschools.org
    ESL Lainey Ruth 116A 4472 lruth@ucityschools.org
    Instructional Aide Grace Billups 101/102 4470 gbillups@ucityschools.org
    Instructional Aide Kate Costello 101/102 4470 kcostello@ucityschools.org
    Instructional Aide TBD   101/102 4470  tbd
               
               
    SSD Resource Megan Crabtree 200 4458 mcrabtree@ucityschools.org
               
    SSD Resource Lauren Bailey 307 4490 lbailey@ucityschools.org
    SSD Resource Speech/Lang. Alisha Fossett 314 4481 afossett@ucityschools.org
    SSD Resource/OT Kate Corrigan 309 2451 kcorrigan@ucityschools.org
    SSD Resource/PT Donna McGhee 309 2451  dmcghee@ssdmo.org
    SSD Psychologist Crystal Henkelman 315 4476 CJHenkelman@ssdmo.org
    SSD Music Therapy John Humphries 309 2451  
               
    SSD Paraprofessional Susan Jackson     sjackson@ucityschools.org
    SSD Paraprofessional Nancy Mozier     nmozier@ucityschools.org
               
               
          Science Lab 4475  
    Cafeteria Manager Yolanda White Cafeteria 4454  
    Day Custodian Key Carter     kcarter@ucityschools.org
    Meeting/Collaboration Room     5 4482  
    Orchestra Room Lucy Mosier 103 4469 lmosier@ucityschools.org
    Catholic Family Services Kelsey Torgerson 116B 2459 ktorgerson@ucityschools.org
          306 4490  
    Staff Lunchroom       4457  
    Workroom     212 4459  
    Neighborhood Houses     Playroom 4055