• Welcome to UCHS 2018-2019 Mathematics Department Team Page

    Comments (-1)

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. David German

David German

Room: 

Phone: (314) 290 - 

E-mail: dgerman@ucityschools.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Michael Dorsey

Michael Dorsey 

Room 

Phone: (314) 290 - 

E-mail: mdorsey@ucityschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Michael Ladage

Michael Ladage

Room:

Phone:

Email: mladage@ucityschools.org 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Emily Knight

Emily Knight

Room: 

Phone: (314) 290 - 

Email: eknight@ucityschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Sam Llanos

Sam Llanos

Room: 

Phone: 

Email: sllanos@ucityschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristen Vosevich

Course

Room 330

Phone: (314) 290 - 

Email: kvosevich@ucityschools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kevin Stapleton-Cloud

Kevin Stapleton-Cloud

Room:

Phone:

Email: kstapleton-cloud@ucityschools.org